Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
■ EPILEPTIC SANCTUARY ■
■ EPILEPTIC SANCTUARY ■
Publicité
Archives
25 novembre 2012

Projet de Licence - Blue Me Up

Télécharger le dossier en français / Download the resume in english (coming soon)

VERSION 1.0

Blue Me Up from Joe on Vimeo.

A short short film, made for The Partizan Forecast : Social Network Obsession and Voyeurism.
Work about the color blue of some social app such as Facebook.

Music from J-Boogie : "La Sangre", on http://funfunfunmedia.com

VERSION 2.0

Blue Me Up V.2 from Joe on Vimeo.

This is the final project of my studies in "IUP image, couleur et design de Montauban" attached to "Université Toulouse 2 Le Mirail" in france.
The music is from Nicolas Jaar, but I'm gonna do some changes with an original music and also redo some animation work. But, well, it's pretty finished.

dossier_blue_me_up

dossier_blue_me_up2

dossier_blue_me_up3

dossier_blue_me_up4

dossier_blue_me_up5

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité